More Filters
Similar
I m a 22 year old college student. I will be continuing my hair career with a major salon in Atlanta soon, and I also have my own business so I am pretty busy. I am a friendly introvert, clean, and rarely party. I do not have pets, but I m not opposed to them.
I work and travel a lot. Clean and easy going.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 6 months. Non-smoker Student Contact Cherish
Im super quiet, introvert at heart lol. Very clean, most of the times you won t even notice I m home lol. I work from home I m a student as well. I don t smoke I do love some good wine though. I can furnish the room. I do need a place with a washer/ dryer (OCD speaking lol). Need a really clean /quiet roommate with positive good energy. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hey I m chill and down to earth. I am a student and teacher. I have a cat. I keep clean. I currently have a spot in Smyrna but I am considering finding a place closer to the city. Total budget: $800 monthly
i m 23, college student and work full time. i m very chill & cool as long as we respect each other boundaries. looking for FEMALE roommates only. We can exchange different apartments in mind and go from there. DM me on instagram if interested @jayelare_ or Facebook: Jacqise Roberts.
I'm a student moving out of my parents and looking for a place to study and sleep. I'm not a partier, drinker, smoker, etc. I am quiet and self kept. I won't be home often due to a heavy workload in school and work. I will always pay rent, I have assistance from my parents if necessary. The only guest I will ever have at the apartment will be my girlfriend and that will not be often.
I m quiet and easy to live with. Chill. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Andrea
$750

Alpha

Kennesaw state student looking for a place to live. I m a chill 18 year and clean and quiet. Please hit me up. Total budget: $750 monthly
Hello, the room would be for two. We're not loud and we keep to ourselves if needed. We're just two colleges students trying to save money a while longer before getting a apartment. Thank you!
Hello! I m currently a server at a restaurant downtown. I work 5-6 days out of the week. I like to relax and just chill on my days off, I don t party much, sometimes I go out. I m super friendly but mostly keep to myself.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 23 Looking to stay 12 months. Student Contact Mj
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >